Nice Surprise !

Standard

So, last evening, when I got home from work, I went out back to take a peek at the girls through the window, as I do every evening weather permitting.

They are still building comb like crazy women !!  🙂  They must be working on Top Bar 6 or 7 by now.

It’s REALLY looking good.

And …. (wait for it)…… there was a sighting of Her Majesty and Royal Highness !

Just for a few brief seconds, but I saw her little orange dot moving along the side of some of the comb !  I think she may have been giving the light bulb wave.

I thought to myself, “That’s cool.”

Leave a Reply

